Mountjoy Guest House 1912
Mountjoy Guest House showing north and west aspect. The guest house was run by the Jeeves family from 1908 to c1943. After the death of her husband Ellis in 1921, the guest house was run by Eliza Jeeves (nee Hand).: Black and white photograph showing large guest house building with gum trees at the side and a cleared area in front. A single chimney is visible.